CllbMmAWYAAuru8

Qualified for Round of 16: Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, Spain, Wales

Best third placed teams to qualify: Northern Ireland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia

Eliminated: Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25
Switzerland vs. Poland — Saint-Etienne (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Wales vs. Northern Ireland — Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Croatia vs. Portugal — Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Sunday, June 26
France vs. Ireland — Lyon (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Germany vs. Slovakia — Lille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Hungary vs. Belgium — Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Monday, June 27
Italy vs. Spain — Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
England vs. Iceland — Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30 – Match 45
Switzerland/Poland vs. Croatia/Portugal — Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Friday, July 1 – Match 46
Wales/Northern Ireland vs. Hungary/Belgium — Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Saturday, July 2 – Match 47
Germany/Slovakia vs. Italy/Spain — Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Sunday, July 3 – Match 48
France/Ireland vs. England/Iceland — Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6
W45 vs. W46 — Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Thursday, July 7
W47 vs. W48 — Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Final

Sunday, July 10
W49 vs. W50 — Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

 

Culled from ESPN

Advertisements